KOZ
About KOZsFAQsCounty PagesContact UsSearch KOZs

Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

 

 

Directory

Southwestern Pennsylvania Commission

Two Chatham Center, Suite 500
112 Washington Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
412-391-5590 x325
Fax: 412-391-9160
www.spcregion.org
comments@spcregion.org

Allegheny County

Heather Schultz
Project Manager
Special Projects and Finance
Allegheny County Economic Development 425 Sixth Avenue, Suite 800
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 350-1035 P (412) 642-2217 F
www.county.allegheny.pa.us
Heather.Schultz@AlleghenyCounty.US

Armstrong County

Justin R. Nolder
Assistant Business Manager
Armstrong County Department of Economic Development
Northpointe Technology Center II
187 Northpointe Boulevard
Freeport, PA  16229
724-548-1500
724-545-6055  FAX
www.armstrongidc.org
jrnolder@co.armstrong.pa.us

Beaver County

Bob Rice
Beaver County Corporation for Economic Development
250 Insurance Street Suite 300
Beaver PA 15009
724-728-8610
Fax: 724-728-3666
www.co.beaver.pa.us/
rrice@beavercountyced.org

Butler County

Ken Raybuck  
Butler County Community
Development Corporation
112 Woody Drive
Butler PA 16001
724-283-1961
Fax: 724-283-3599
www.co.butler.pa.us/
kenraybuck@zoominternet.net

Fayette County

Lori Scott
Business Support Coordinator
Fay-Penn Economic Development Council
1040 Eberly Way, Suite 200
Lemont Furnace, PA 15456
724.437.7913 X 207
724.437.7315 (fax)
loris@faypenn.org
faypenn.org

Greene County

Don Chappel
Greene County Industrial Developments Inc.
107 E. Roy Furman Hwy - Suite 101
Waynesburg PA 15370
724-852-2965
Fax: 724-852-2965
www.evergreenepark.net
donchappel@gcidc.org or dchappel@evergreenepark.com

Indiana County

Byron G. Stauffer, Jr. 
Indiana County Office of Planning and Development
Courthouse Annex
801 Water Street
Indiana PA 15701-3977
724-465-3870
Fax: 724-465-3150
www.indiana-co-pa-tourism.org/
byronjr@ceo.co.indiana.pa.us

Washington County

Jeffrey Leithauser
Washington County Planning Commission
100 West Beau Street
Washington PA 15301
724-228-6811
Fax: 724-250-4110
www.co.washington.pa.us
leithauj@co.washington.pa.us

Westmoreland County

April D. Kopas
Redevelopment Authority of the County of Westmoreland
Fifth Floor, Suite 520
40 N. Pennsylvania Avenue Greensburg, PA 15601
724-830-3366
Fax: 724-830-3611 akopas@co.westmoreland.pa.us www.westmorelandcountyidc.org

City of Pittsburgh

Marianne Grom
Urban Redevelopment Authority of Pittsburgh
200 Ross Street - 13th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA  15219
(412) 255-6622
Fax (412) 255-6617
mgrom@ura.org
www.ura.org


Contact Form

Send to:

Name:

Email Address:

Phone:

Street Address:

City:

State:

Zip Code :

Comments:

 

Required Fields are in BOLD.

 

Copyright © 2017 Southwestern Pennsylvania Commission. All Rights Reserved.
Southwestern Pennsylvania Commission | Two Chatham Center, Suite 500
112 Washington Place | Pittsburgh, PA 15219
P: (412) 391-5590 | F: (412) 391-9160
Directions
| General Disclaimer